Owners Only

This page contains information for Creekwood Townhomes Association, Inc. (Creekwood) owners only!

Creekwood Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Nick Paragioudakis p.creekwoodtownhomes@gmail.com
Vice President Joe McIntyre s.creekwoodtownhomes@gmail.com
Secretary Carlos Fonseca carlosconsul78@gmail.com
Treasurer Gina Valdez t.creekwoodtownhomes@gmail.com
Director-at-Large Pam Gibson pcegibson@hotmail.com

Click on the year under the category that you want to see and the list of files available will appear. The documents are grouped by year and listed in date order.

Skip to content